|<< Back||DP5E - Work
Administration - Delete Work Orders
maintenance service requests
On the work order tracking software, this is a picture
of the Administration Delete Work Orders Screen.
The work orders can be deleted from here and it will also remove them from the summary page.
When one of these Work Orders is Double Clicked in
the program, it is Deleted after giving a message
|Home||Shopping Cart||Site Map|